Pop Punk band New Found Glory coming to Cleveland

If you were a teenager or in your 20s in the late 1990s & early 2000s the Florida-based band New Found Glory was part of the soundtrack of your youth.  New Found Glory has a concert scheduled at the House of Blues on June 14.

The show is part of  The From The Screen To Your Stereo To Your Town Tour and will pair with the release of From the Screen to Your Stereo 3 (due out May 3, 2019). The album is the third installment of the fan-favorite compilation series of nostalgic movie cover records.  Featuring movie themes performed in unique NFG way like “The Power Of Love” from “Back to The Future”, “Let It Go” from “Frozen” and “Eye of the Tiger” from “Rocky 3”.

From The Screen To Your Stereo 3 Track Listing
1. Cups
2. This Is Me
3. The Power Of Love
4. Let It Go
5. Accidentally In Love
6. A Thousand Years
7. Eye Of The Tiger

Their self-titled album in 2000 hit number one on the Billboard Heatseekers chart, and they headlined the popular Warped Tour in 2002.

Tickets for their June show in Cleveland go on sale Friday.